Commands of Indian Army, Navy, Air Force and Coast Guards

Commands of Indian Army

S. No.CommandsHQs
Western CommandChandi Mandir
2.Eastern CommandKolkata
3.Northern Command Udhampur
4.Southern CommandPune
5.Central CommandLucknow
6.Army Training CommandShimla
7.South-Western CommandJaipur

Commands of Indian Navy

1.Western Naval CommandMumbai
2.Eastern Naval CommandVishakhapatnam
3.Southern Naval CommandCochin

Command of Indian Air Force

1.Western Air CommandDelhi
2.South-western Air CommandGandhi Nagar
3.Central Air CommandAllahabad (Prayagraj)
4.Eastern Air CommandShilong
5.Southern Air CommandThiruvananthpuram
6.Training CommandBangalore
7.Maintenance CommandNagpur

Commands of Indian Coast Guards

1.Western RegionMumbai
2.Eastern RegionChennai
3.North-East RegionKolkata
4.Andaman & Nicobar RegionPort Blair
5.North-West RegionGandhi Nagar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *